Attakwas 2015
January 19, 2015

Well done to all the cyclists who participated in the Attakwas this weekend! Congratulations to the Women’s podium winners:

1st: Ariane Kleinhans
2nd: Robyn de Groot
3rd: Jennie Stenerhag

Well done ladies!
Here’s Anja van Zyl, our Assistant Brewmaster, looking good in her CBC kit at the start of the Attakwas 2015!